Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yacci Pineda

Yacci Pineda

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yacci Pineda
"Kimberly helped my husband and I with a claim for our car, and we got a date set to get our car fixed by the next day!! . She Also did an amazing job with quickly getting us a rental car so we are able to get around while our car is in the shop! We highly recommend Steinman State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Marte

Pamela Marte

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Marte
"Kimberly was very helpful and eager to help with my questions . Thank you."
Profile photo of Harbor Thrifter Picker A

Harbor Thrifter Picker A

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harbor Thrifter Picker A
"Just wanted to let everyone know how awesome Kimberly is. I called today and had some difficulty and Kimberly had it figured out and solved within a few minutes. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of María Wences

María Wences

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by María Wences
"Estoy muy satisfecha con state farm insurance, porqué siempre están cuando los necesito, y han cumplido con mis expectativas ☺️"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Wolcott

Gabrielle Wolcott

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Wolcott
"Extremely helpful and kind while helping me navigate through my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aaron Clark

Aaron Clark

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Clark
"Pleasure doing business with this agent. Friendly knowledgeable and helpful through difficult situations."
Profile photo of Dianna Smith Thompson

Dianna Smith Thompson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Smith Thompson
"Kimberly did an amazing job in helping me decide what route to take and we came up with the best solution!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wilmer Alvarez

Wilmer Alvarez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Alvarez
"Kimberly was able to help me fast getting quotes."
Profile photo of Audrey Anderson

Audrey Anderson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Anderson
"They are so helpful here! Awesome service for great coverage."
Profile photo of Janet Strong

Janet Strong

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Janet Strong
"The folks at State Farm (Steinman agency) have always been friendly and very helpful. One staffer helped greatly by using my phone to take photos from a minor accident for the responsible insurance agency. I was very grateful."
Profile photo of Brian Patrone

Brian Patrone

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Patrone
"Very nice and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Donna Stanfill

Donna Stanfill

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Stanfill
"Kimberly at David Steinman - State Farm insurance in Aberdeen promptly and efficiently took care of a need. I’m very appreciative of the quality of service."
Profile photo of Matthew Wells

Matthew Wells

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wells
"The call with Kimberly went well. She sounded like she cared about me as a person, not just a customer. That’s a good thing."
Profile photo of Erick Juarez

Erick Juarez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Juarez
"Kimberly made dealing with insurance easy and stress free. She was so helpful and answered any questions we had. After being in an accident, she took away our stress and turned it into hope towards a new opportunity. All of the information that we needed was made clear and easy to understand. We were very thankful for her being a helpful and professional insurance agent. We would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Melissa Hollier

Melissa Hollier

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hollier
"The staff is great. They are always willing to help if they can."
Profile photo of Ralph Richardson

Ralph Richardson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Richardson
"MaKayla Solberg was such a huge help to me !! She helped me set up my prescription drug plan. I would have been lost without her help. Thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of Niccole Fesler

Niccole Fesler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niccole Fesler
"Kimberly has always easy to get ahold of, helps me change info, or emails me new cards when needed! Been great and saved me hundreds of dollars a month."
Profile photo of Xander Stone

Xander Stone

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xander Stone
"Kimberly was helpful with adding a new vehicle to my policy. She clearly explained the changes to my policy and we were able to save over 50% compared to our previous insurer, all in less than an hour."
Profile photo of Yolanda Hatfield

Yolanda Hatfield

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Hatfield
"Agent Mikaela Solberg is very nice and helpful. Helps keeping us covered for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Canyon Garcia

Canyon Garcia

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canyon Garcia
"I hadn't found nicer people at an Insurance Company until I came into State Farm. Thank you all for Servicing me in the fashion I'd expected. Thank you all. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all. Sincerely, Carolann Garcia."
Profile photo of Jeremy V W

Jeremy V W

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy V W
"Kimberly was very helpful with me with the set up of my drive safe and save app. She sat with me for about a hour in the office with technical support that resulted in me being able to drive safe and save"
Profile photo of Andrew Ford

Andrew Ford

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ford
"Kimberly is Very nice and professional attitude"
Profile photo of Jon Markstrom

Jon Markstrom

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Markstrom
"We have had all of our insurance needs taken care of here for several years. Kim was very friendly and professional on the phone and added our new truck in minutes. Couldn't be happier! We will be here for life!"
Profile photo of Steve Younglove

Steve Younglove

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Younglove
"The people are very helpful and listen to what I am looking for"
Profile photo of Ariele Huff

Ariele Huff

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariele Huff
"Really appreciated the time Dave took last year and this one to help me move to a less expensive drug program. Before that, I was like a cat that has fallen into a waste basket...see below...Elizabeth in the garbage and wondering how to get out. Ariele"